All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Sun 26 Aug

Chameleon Club

Lancaster, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 27 Aug

London Music Hall

London, ON 8:15 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 28 Aug

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 29 Aug

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers

Maquoketa, IA 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 31 Aug

Crocks

Thunder Bay, ON 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Sep

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 02 Sep

Capitol Music Club

Saskatoon, SK 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 04 Sep

The Palace Theatre

Calgary, AB 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 05 Sep

Union Hall

Edmonton, AB 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 07 Sep

Capital Ballroom (formerly Sugar Nightclub)

Victoria, BC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 08 Sep

Capital Ballroom (formerly Sugar Nightclub)

Victoria, BC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 09 Sep

WOW Hall

Eugene, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 10 Sep

Cargo Concert Hall

Reno, NV 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 12 Sep

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 14 Sep

Gundlach Bundschu Winery

Sonoma, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 15 Sep

Lobero Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA 7:00 PM
Sun 16 Sep

The Observatory

Santa Ana, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 18 Sep

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 20 Sep

Sunshine Theater

Albuquerque, NM 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 22 Sep

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

Austin, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 23 Sep

Joy Theater

New Orleans, LA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 25 Sep

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 26 Sep

The Senate (formerly Music Farm)

Columbia, SC 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 27 Sep

Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 28 Sep

The Anthem

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM

Future Islands has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to support organizations working towards a cleaner environment through research, awareness, and advocacy. www.plus1.org